Want.bed.now.

Ok, travelling and arriving was fine. But now - not feeling too perky. Am tired. Oh so tired. Could I have jet lag despite the teeny tiny three hour time difference? Doubt it. Maybe it's just the shock of getting back from one South American madness to London madness. Rehabilitation is probably the way forward. Am planning to get plenty of that tonight in the shape of sleep.

Had my visit at the hospital today after receiving a referral from my GP. Is it just me or do you also get pissed off when they don't tell you what you want them to say? I have little faith in the all-mighty power of doctors, and even less so when they tell you that you are perfectly fine, wihtout actually being able to explain what your symptoms are.

Very well. It could also be me obsessing too much about things. This happens occasionally. Lately, quite often, but I'm hoping my stay in Bahia took care of that. Mellowed me down a bit.

That's enough of blabbering from me today. Will join myself in the kitchen for some food, and then watch a film called 'Sunshine cleaners' on Howard. Supposed to be ok. Will let you know my verdict.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0