Update

Today we went to the most amazing seafood restaurant that I've ever been to. Brazilian food is really quite rich and heavy considering the hot climate, but delicious none the less. Had some shrimp dish with basil rise and potato sticks. Yumyum..

Tomorrow J is returning to London and me and L are keeping company back to Salvador. Hopefully we'll have a few days on the beach just taking it easy after 10 days of literally not standing still for one minute.

On the downside, I have gotten a massive cold, but hopefully that should clear up after some rest. I am myself to blame completely. We haven't exactly taken care of our bodies since we got here. The amount of alcohol people drink here.... And it's constant too. Loca Brazilians.

Now I'm going to bed. We have tog et up around 2am to catch our flight to Salvador. Yeay...

Beijos

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0