The Brazilian effect

I am starting to think that Brazil properly got under my skin. I'm doing and saying things I really normally wouldn't do. All that sunshine, passion, attraction and energy must have stayed on with my tan. This morning on the tube, less tired than the day before, I found myself flirting quite shamelessly, and sizing men up as pieces of well cut meat (this sounds really bad, and I should point out that I am exagerating a bit here). This is something I wouldn't have done three weeks ago (I am Scandinavian for God's sake!),  but which was a universally accepted, and expected, practice in Brazil.

Loca loca..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Hahaha!!! You go girl!! :D

Kul blogg!

2009-07-13 @ 13:21:21
URL: http://unbelievablegorgeous.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0