So here I am

All done with my packing: tickets, passport, bikini, £££ everything is in order. Tomorrow I'm taking my sorry littly pale Swedish ass to Brazil and carnival! Yesterday when I was packing I tried some of the sun lotion and was immediately transported to the beach. I could even smell the sea... Sigh... I have been waiting for this trip for a bloody long time. And I think I very much deserve it.

I don't have the time or the patience to sit and write too much right now. Travel fever as we call it in Sweden. And I'm expecting a late-night visitor, which makes it even less easy to focus. And the wine I've had, that can have something to do with it as well...

I will do my very very best to write regularly with ideas on life and culture in Brazil. And on cocktails. And food. And people. And samba. And beaches. Oh, and we're going to swim with dolphins at Pipa, did I mention that?

What I'm trying to say, is that I won't miss London, that's all..

Ciao dearests

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jesper Nilsson Cederholm

Hoppas du får en trevligt resa, om det är någon som förtjänar det så är det du =)



Nejdå, jag är inte bitter för att jag sitter í kalla Sverige!

2009-02-24 @ 11:50:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0