Hell

This is where I have spent my day today. Urgh.

After J, L and me decided we should live it up large on our last night in Pipa things went a bit overboard. I don't ever remember consuming that much vodka before. I'm not bragging here, not at all. In fact, kids, you can take me as the perfect example of a anti-drinking campaign. We rolled in around six this morning, after much fun I should add, having to get up ca 3 hours later, pack and get in to the car to drive back to Natal. A car ride which is normally around 1.5 hours probably took twice that time. Unsettled stomachs does not mix well with bumpy Brasilian roads. And we had to make around 10 pit-stops for.. relieving ourselves. Our designated driver, C, couldn't have been more of a godsend. Bless his heart.

The best part was when I had to pop in the airport to change my ticket. Still amazing that they accepted to help me considering the way I must have smelled and looked.

ANYWAY, apart from all this moaning, Pipa was amazing. Didn't get to see any dolphins which was a pity, but I'll live. When I get back home I'll post a nice pic of it.

Now I have to go and li down again and prepare mentally for dinner.

Ciao


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0