Announcements

Almost forgot to mention a couple of things.

1. My dearest darling friend Daniela has started her very own blog. Wehey! I would like to take credit for getting her to start it, but if I did that,she'd probably tell me to f*ck off, so I won't. She's a literature-studying, wine-drinking, Bruce-loving gal, and more cynical than anyone I know, so her writing is bound to be brilliant.

2. E has together with some other fellas (not quite sure with whom, how or why) started this great news blog called Oresund Chronicle. They sit and scout the internet for interesting news to share, and well... share it. Their site is a great way to get info and articles from publications you don't normally frequent yourself.

That's all folks.

Kommentarer
Postat av: DMP

varsta reklamen and btw i give you full credit for it. Actually I should dedicate the whole thing to you. I have to go and rename now...'dedicated followers of wetheliving' x

2009-02-07 @ 12:35:57
URL: http://danielamariapuska.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0